

Secretariat Address –
Dr Vinod Ravindran, Secretary IRA
Centre for Rheumatology,
On Chevarambalam-Paropady Road,
Near Chevarambalam Junction,
Kozhikode, Kerala, INDIA 673009

Email-secretary@indianrheumatology.org,

drvinod12@yahoo.com

Mob: 9400106252 (SMS or WhatsApp)

Executive Committee (2023-25)

**President** 

Dr. S. Chandrashekara

Immediate Past President Dr. B. G. Dharmanand

President Elect
Dr Aman Sharma

Vice President Dr. S. Shankar

Secretary

**Dr. Vinod Ravindran** 

**Treasurer** 

Dr. Damodaram P

**Secretary Elect** 

Dr. Rajkiran Dudam

**Members** 

Dr. Arghaya Chattopadhyaya

**Dr Parasar Ghosh** 

**Dr. Mohit Goyal** 

Dr. Ranjan Gupta

Dr. Avinash Jain

**Dr John Mathew** 

Dr. Durga Prasanna Misra

Dr. Keerthi Talari

**Permanent invitees** 

**Editor IJR** 

**Dr. Aman Sharma** 

**Org Secy IRACON24** 

Dr. Nagaraj S

To, 11/12/2023

Prof Mukhyaprana Prabhu Kasturba Medical College Manipal

Re: Approval of your proposal for the IRA Research Grant

Dear Dr Prabhu,

The IRA is pleased to inform you of the successful outcome of your grant proposal "An integrated transcriptomics and proteomics approach for identification of altered plasma miRNA and blood proteins as composite biomarker panel in lupus flare" as enclosed with this letter.

The grant amount is Rs 10,00,000/- (Ten lakhs only) and will be disbursed in phased manner as per the stipulated rules which can be found at <a href="https://www.indianrheumatology.org/grants">https://www.indianrheumatology.org/grants</a> under subheading "Funding".

The research monitoring committee of the IRA would monitor the progress. Please liaise with the IRA Secretary and provide the required details to enable payouts.

Best wishes

Dr S Chandrasekhara President IRA Dr Vinod Ravindran Secretary IRA

Dr Vinod Ravindran IRA Research Grants Committee

Regd Office: D-110, Defence Colony, New Delhi – 110024