## **List of Committees at the University Level**

- 1) Board of Management
- 2) Academic Council
- 3) Board of Studies
- 4) Central Condemnation Board for IT products
- 5) Committee for Empowerment of Persons with Disability
- 6) Committee of Experts (Fee Fixation Committee)
- 7) Core Committee for Quality
- 8) Cultural Co-Ordination Committee
- 9) Endowment Fund Committee
- 10) Examination Committee
- 11) Examination Grievances Committee
- 12) Executive Committee
- 13) Faculty Selection Committee
- 14) Finance Committee
- 15) General Services Committee
- 16) Grievance Committee
- 17) Grievance Redressal Committee (Students)
- 18) Hostel Management Committee
- 19) Housing Committee
- 20) Intellectual Property Advisory Board
- 21) Internal Complaint Committee for prevention & redressal of sexual harassment of woman at workplace
- 22) Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)
- 23) Joint Review Committee to monitor Outsourced services
- 24) Malpractice Enquiry Committee
- 25) Management Review Committee
- 26) Monitoring Cell on Ragging
- 27) Monitoring Committee for Hombelaku
- 28) Non-teaching Staff Promotion Committee
- 29) PhD Core Committee
- 30) PhD Protocol Approval Committee
- 31) Planning and Monitoring Board
- 32) Scientific Advisory Committee
- 33) Sports Council
- 34) Staff Selection Committee
- 35) Student Affairs Committee

- 36) University Ethics Committee
- 37) University Research Committee
- 38) University Selection Committee (HOD)
- 39) Centre for Internal Quality Assurance (CIQA) under COE (Centre for Online Education)
- 40) Tree Preservation Committee
- 41) Committee for Prevention of Caste Based Discrimination
- 42) Advisory Committee for Centre for Doctoral Studies (CDS)
- 43) Institutional Biosafety Committee
- 44) Scrutiny Committee Recommending fee relaxation